MoveMMORE 5K & 1 Mile Run/Walk and MoveMMORE Across America

Saturday, June 02, 2012

Benefiting MMORE MULTIPLE MYELOMA OPPORTUNITIES FOR RESEARCH & EDUCATION

Online registration is closed. You can register Saturday morning, June 2nd, at the MoveMMORE Race at Wolfe Park in Columbus 7:30-8:15 a.m.  And for any of the satellite race sites by contacting the host:

Ann Arbor, MI  --  Contact Cara Orfield at cara@mmore.org

Boston, MA  --  Contact Jessica Kaufmann-Fink at jessica@mmore.org

Denver, CO  --  Contact Kate Zane at kate@mmore.org

New York City, NY  --  Contact Bethany Seibert Reade at bethany.seibert@gmail.com

Minneapolis, MN  --  Contact Wendy Kaufmann at wendy@mmore.org

San Francisco, CA  --  Contact Vanessa Richter at vrichter82@gmail.com

Seattle, WA  --  Contact Sarah Kaufmann-Fink at sarah@mmore.org

Hope to see you there!  Thank you.

 

Join us for MMORE's 5th Annual MoveMMORE 5K & 1Mile Run/Walk!!

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Wolfe Park in Columbus, OH

8:30 a.m.          Race start

7:30-8:15 a.m.  Day-of Registration

Music!  Food!  Awards!

Technical race shirts for the first 600 registrants.

Chip timing for the 5K.

$30 registration fee.

Form a team with family and friends!  Create a fundraising page to increase your impact!

 

MoveMMORE is a family-friendly event bringing the community together to support multiple myeloma research.

Not in Columbus? Help us spread the word in your community! Gather friends for your own run/walk team as part of MoveMMORE Across America! 

Email getMMOREinvolved@mmore.org for more information about MoveMMORE Across America.