Powerball Lacrosse Tournament


iSupport Lead The Way 2012

ANY Race, ANY Place, ANY Time! , 

Powerball Lacrosse Tournament

Please use the link below to support the Lead the Way fund, a non-profit organization that supports US Army Rangers and their famillies.

Thank you for your support!

On July 21-22, Team Flow Society will compete in honor of Sgt. Jimmy Regan and the Lead the Way fund at the ComLax.com Powerball Tournament in Atlantic City, NJ.

For those who are not familiar with Jimmy's story, allow me to tell you why we are so inspired by Jimmy's legacy and are proud to play in support of the Lead the Way fund.

Sgt. Regan, of Manhasset, New York,  was an exemplary scholar-athlete at Chaminade High School where he was recognized for his academic, sports and community achievements. As a result of his academic record and his All-American achievement on the lacrosse field, Jimmy  Regan was recruited by Duke University  on a lacrosse scholarship.  While there he led the Duke team to two ACC championships.  He graduated with a degree in economics and was poised on the brink of a happy and fulfilling life when he answered the call  to defend his country.

Deeply affected by the terror attacks of 9/11 ,Sgt. Regan rejected lucrative wall street job opportunities and law school scholarships to volunteer for military service and entered the Army in February, 2004 .

Graduating first in  his class in infantry basic combat training, he received the distinction of “Soldier of the Cycle”.   Moving on through the Basic Airborne course and Ranger Indoctrination  Program at Fort Benning, Jimmy served in the 3rd Battalion as machine gunner and gun team leader, and finally fire team leader, serving in Iraq when he was killed in Febraury 2007.

We want to use this opportunity to raise money for Lead the Way so that they can continue to support Army Rangers and their families. In addition, the tournament champion will receive a cash prize which we plan to donate to Lead the Way if we win.

I greatly appreciate any contribution you can offer. Thanks so much for your support!

Roster includes:

Tom Perini, Brendan Gibson, Edison Parzanese, Steve D'Amario, Shaun Dunn, Kenny Minor, Nick Tsouris, Kevin Young, Colin Serling, Mike Pratt, Doug Buckley, Anthony Muscarella, Jake Clarke, Regis McDermot, Doug Broussard, Brendan McTague, Brendan Candon, Matt Murnane, Tim McCormack

This page is no longer accepting donations